Healing House Board of Directors
2018-2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Charlie Cantrell - Past President
Elisa Davis - President
Ken Smalling - Vice President
Rena Cottam - Secretary
Stephanie Guidry - Treasurer

Board Members:
Vicky Brignac
Brian Broussard
Angela Chaumont
Courtney Dugas
Lisa Farmer
Amy Gautreaux
Levi Kastner
Carlos Riera
Sadie Thibodeaux
Doug Trahan



© Copyright 2018, Healing House. All rights reserved.